fbpx
task_alt
Limited Time Offer: Save 20% up to 3 months
Help Login

Callbox Storage and Moving review summary

5  370
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Ronald

The movers were very professional and the cost of storage for office items were right on point. Cost was very competitive. As far as response there was a one day delay, but of course it is summertime with many individuals moving or coming in to the city. Callbox was very apologetic and made for the delay.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2022

BST Oaxaca

Absolutely blown away by our experience. From my initial conversation with Chrissie to a customer service call I just had, the company has been professional and incredibly responsive. Jesse and Marcus were our move team. They came in on time, quickly understood our ask of moving half the items to first location and the rest to storage. They immediately tagged all items going to storage and were able to provide us with an update on our storage needs. Absolutely love the technology of knowing we are getting the right amount of storage for the items we are storing. Once the job was complete, I was thrilled to hear that we came under the estimated cost of the move. Would definitely recommend using Callbox for all your move and storage needs.



5on Google,Jun 08, 2022

sasha

Got my things delivered! They were efficient professional and worth the price




5on Google,May 02, 2022

Coach

And the ONLY reason, Cisco and Mt Everest! If you need to move (pickup & deliver) perfect company - understood my situation and worked with me. But the TWO times they were late by 45min for my appointment, were canx out by the customer service and Cisco & Mt Everest executing so efficiently!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2022

Emily

Callbox storage made the moving process so quick and easy. The gentlemen who helped me move were very efficient, friendly, and professional. This was the most pleasant moving experience I’ve ever had!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

Monty

Francisco and his team were so professional and so kind and helpful! You worry when you are hiring someone to help your daughter in college but this crew was amazing! Recommend for anyone at GCU in Phoenix!!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2022

Monica

Fantastic customer service from the first phone call to picking up items to store for the summer. We had the pleasure of working Denise, Fransisco and Everett. They we on time, very careful with all items no matter the shape and size. Their customer service was top notch! Thank you Call Box for taking good care of all of our belongings.



5on Google,Jan 25, 2022

Launa

Mr.Branden, Kenny, and Tristan all had had very good customer service skills along with being able to keep up with a conversation and their jobs at the same time . I felt comfortable that my personal items were being well taken care of and handled properly like my grandmothers antique china that has been in the family for years. Definitely recommend the callbox experience for moving and packing !


5on Google,Jan 15, 2022

Taelor

Dylan, Jordan, Cedric, and Tristian did an amazing job, they were on time, quick, and nice. I would definitely use this service again and recommend them to others!




Callbox Storage Reviews

Callbox Storage is dedicated to providing a secure, affordable, and incredible storage experience for all our customers. Read their reviews.

Like the sound of things?
Let’s chat!

We know how impactful reviews can be when deciding which company to trust with your belongings. At Callbox Storage, we take pride in our ratings and will go the extra mile to deliver the highest level of customer service. Give us the opportunity to delight you too!