Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  612
4  5
3  4
2  
1  1
78 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Jan 07, 2021

Megan

Callbox Storage team is Amazing went out of their way to help me delivery all my items. I highly recommend it.. Thank you and Happy New Year 2021


5on Google,Dec 31, 2020

Jinyue

The movers were fast and efficient. Smart moves who care about doing a good job. On time and would use again!


5on Google,Dec 31, 2020

JOHN

The 3 guys wear amazing from start to finish, this was great experience! The movers arrived on time and prepared. They were very efficient and helpful and got everything packed and loaded. I will use this company again and again and I would recommend them .


5on Google,Dec 29, 2020

kartik

Very professional at a great price and it only took 15 mins.. I have never had a better moving experience, ever. It is so rare to find five star service from a storage & moving company. The people they hire are really friendly and they care about their customers & their belongings. Thank YOU


5on Google,Dec 23, 2020

Dan

They did a great job. They came when they were supposed to come and they were totally professional. Most importantly, they were very careful with our stuff. I also liked how they helped us figure out what boxes to use for a few strangely sized items and then provided the boxes at a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to use them again.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2020

Jessica

Very impressed with CallBox storage! We needed to put our small apartment in storage for a few months until we move to our new home and the thought of renting van ourselves and moving our items into a storage unit was daunting. I was so glad when I found CallBox and saw they will come pick up your items and then store for you. I am so glad we went with this choice! The movers were professional and worked carefully and efficiently. Each storage item was cataloged so I have a list of everything in storage. The website/service is easy to use & customer service when I called is very helpful and informative. CallBox made moving and storing my items so easy and at a better price than if we tried to do it on our own. I highly recommend!!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2020

India

Movers came on time, were very friendly, and made the whole process a breeze— they were careful to wrap and pad all of my items that weren’t boxes, so I’m confident they’ll be stored properly and safely until I need them! Looking forward to having another team come out to help me again!


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Anastasia

Great movers for storage handled my belongings as if their own


4on Google,Nov 22, 2020

Elizabeth

This is a great service and it takes all the strees out . Thanks to the 2 men that came out



5on Google,Nov 17, 2020

Alyona

I'm very happy with my choice. I'm using a storage. The guys were super nice and helpful. Moving was easy with them.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2020

ROBERT

I could not be happier with my experience with Callbox! They made my most recent move so much easier and stress free combining both the moving and storage aspects that i would typically have to coordinate. They carefully packed and itemized my entire house and emailed me a list once complete. I would definitely recommend callbox to any of my family or friends. Taylor Stewart introduced me to the entire concept of full-service storage and could not have been more helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you again Taylor and Callbox!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 14, 2020

Loretta

Today was my first time using callbox, I must say I am pleasantly impressed with the quality of service, i want to say thank you to the 3 guys KeAndre, Danterrius and Kendall. They knocked it out the park. I will be recommending this team to all my friends and family 💯💯💯💯


5on Google,Nov 13, 2020

Jack

This is the best moving service, by far! I have been a customer using their storage for over a year and wouldn't use anybody else. I've worked with a gentlemen named Jesse a number of times who has always been professional, on-time, and awesome!