Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  597
4  4
3  4
2  
1  1
77 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 27, 2020

Alyssa

This place is great!! They were super helpful and friendly over the phone when I first set it up and the two gentlemen (Chavez and Yuseph) that picked up all my belongings where super nice, professional and fast! A pleasure to work with! Made my whole moving process a breeze!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Jonathan

From start to finish the entire interaction with Callbox Storage has been a 10/10. Clear and effective communication was relayed to me to provide a complete understanding of what my options were as a first-time client (And someone who’s never used a storage service before). Callbox Storage then came to my house and collected all of my things, having an itemized list of everything accounted for which was then provided to me. I’m between homes due to a job relocation and could not feel more taken care in terms of safe storage for about 75% of my life/things. Cannot stress enough how helpful Taylor Stewart, and the rest of the Callbox Storage team, was in helping me take care of my personal belongings during this transition.



5on Google,Oct 10, 2020

Palmina

Big thanks to Taylor & Callbox for helping me with a successful last minute move!!! Couldn’t have done it without her help!!



5on Google,Oct 04, 2020

Arun

Callbox Storage was an excellent choice for my storgare. The movers came in on time and notified me of there arrived time 1hr before. The loaders were fast and efficient took care of my house of goods as they moved them. They were well prepared, presented, and proper when taking care of my stuff. I will recommend Callbox Storage to anyone and will be my top selection when looking for storage in the future.... Thank you for your service


5on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Aryan

Quick and easy, very responsive and helpful!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Eugenia

I hired Callbox to store everything in my 1-bedroom apartment as I’m working remotely during COVID. I really appreciated that their prices are listed online, as most storage companies make you give out your contact info just to get a quote and then continuously contact you thereafter. I signed up for a storage unit online and they called me the following business day to confirm my details. They were also transparent about any incremental costs I might incur during the move (for a mattress bag, TV box, labor hours if my stuff wasn’t ready to go when the movers arrived), so I had time to prepare everything and didn’t end up paying for extras, except for $0.25 protective blankets for my furniture. The movers showed up on time and they were efficient, friendly and professional. I also love having a listed visual inventory on my Callbox account. I haven’t requested any items from my storage unit, so my review is limited to the sign-up and moving-into-storage experience, but so far they’ve been stellar.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Latrail

Was given great opportunity here and learned a lot from Teams to managers to all us as 1 Family but then i had to leave on very short notice and now im in SEATTLE WASHINGTON helping family emergency but overall thinks for the learning experience from call box storage and friends but rather say they are family


5on Google,Aug 29, 2020

Heather

Ian and Andre Jr did such an awesome job, they were friendly, efficient, careful, and fast! Really took the stress out of my moving day!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2020

Kimberly

This morning Isaiah, Yuseph and Troy showed up at my door promptly with big smiles and ready to take on my 40 years of stuff I’ve kept that has been taking up so much room in my life. They were kind, helpful and fast, they took care of my storage in a blink of an eye. Thank you Callbox.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020

Meredith

We had an awesome experience with Jacoby, Josh, and Mike when they came to pick up all of our items to put in storage. They were professional and very helpful in explaining the entire process!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2020

Heidi

Callbox Storage was AMAZING! I had a month lapse between moves, which initially caused me a bit of stress..until I found CallBox. They made the experience very easy! They were professional, kind, timely, and treated my belongings with much care! I would highly recommend Callbox for anyone needing moving/storage!!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

Don

Amazing company. Initial contact was Courtney - such a NICE woman - who clearly told us all the details we needed to know....She laid out an excellent price structure....And the entire crew that came to take away our furniture - - what a fabulous job they did - carefully packing each piece and bringing to their truck .... And what a great group of guys - - it was like being with a big family...My wife and I couldn't be more delighted.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2020

Max

They were great and on time. Great communication and we’re very professional with their skills. I recommend using them anytime you need storage/moving for college move-in or your home. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you guys.