Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  520
4  2
3  4
2  
1  1
61 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 30, 2020

Wendy

Had a great experience, overall process was simple & straightforward. The guys were very professional & got everything out of my 1 bedroom apartment in a quick & super efficient manner.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 29, 2020

Amy Lodge

We had four hours to clear out my son’s dorm apartment at Saint Edward’s University. The guys from Callbox were fantastic! Thanks to Ian and Trevor for being friendly and efficient during a stressful time! They handled the job perfectly!


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Raymond E. An Valentina R.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Doris

My team was truly amazing. I had movers anxiety and each team member assured me that everything would be handled. From Ronnie and Justin filtering all my calls to my field team Marcus,Reggie,Francisco and Jesse in Phoenix I can't express how thankful I am! I kept waiting for the "too good to be true moment " but instead the experience kept getting better in value.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Raymond E. An Valentina


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Holman

Henry and Eddie were very nice and helpful. They unloaded the items quickly and carefully. Very much appreciated!


5on Google,Mar 06, 2020

Jacqueline

The crew was the best. Very thorough and did an excellent job of wrapping our contents. We recommend this company to everyone who needs to store furniture between moves. Much better than having to load and unload a pod by yourself!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2020

Susan

I’m very pleased with my experience with Callbox Storage. MJ and Henry from Callbox Storage were very prompt. They were friendly and careful with my stuff and they were clear on the terms of my contract. They set it up on their system and I had it all in my email before they left. I highly recommend.


3on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Raymond E. An Valentina


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2020

Susan

All the employees at CallBox were responsive, professional and friendly. From the first time I called just for information to when the 3 workers came to pick up my things. All of my questions were answered patiently. I was also asking a variety of question for a friend with a different situation than mine so I had a lot of question about different storing options, pricing and for help moving not just pick up. I had everything ready for pick up so I was only charged my monthly rent/storage fee for the first month. I loved that they only charge by the amount of stuff you store and let me know as I went along how much space I had left in the price point I was quoted. They are very specific about the dimensions of each item (price of furniture or box). I felt it was very fair pricing. For me having access (delivery of interns once a month) was not a big deal as I am out of the area but I love the idea that once a month it is included in the price of my storage fee. The best part, as is true with many things in life, it’s the people that make Thw difference and how I was treated as a customer. I felt listened to and respected. It makes me feel good storing my important items of my life in a place I trust. PS I just got my first bill and priced at promised no hidden fees.






5on Google,Feb 21, 2020

kytaric

The Callbox Storage team is as amazing as their idea to navigate something that can be such a hassle and headache. The idea that the client can simply request items to be delivered as needed and not have to even go to the facility to sort through a storage unit is Pure Genius! For example: There were a lot of people affected by the latest tornado in Dallas and Callbox was there to help already in distress families remove what was salvageable, label, and store belongings while they found temporary housing. Then, when they knew what they needed, they could simply request it for delivery. I have recommended to a large organization that is about to renovate 3 floors of a high rise building. Callbox Storage is more than capable of handling commercial real estate needs as well.