Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  606
4  5
3  4
2  
1  1
78 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Nov 29, 2020

India

Movers came on time, were very friendly, and made the whole process a breeze— they were careful to wrap and pad all of my items that weren’t boxes, so I’m confident they’ll be stored properly and safely until I need them! Looking forward to having another team come out to help me again!


5on Google,Nov 23, 2020

Anastasia

Great movers for storage handled my belongings as if their own


4on Google,Nov 22, 2020

Elizabeth

This is a great service and it takes all the strees out . Thanks to the 2 men that came out



5on Google,Nov 17, 2020

Alyona

I'm very happy with my choice. I'm using a storage. The guys were super nice and helpful. Moving was easy with them.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2020

ROBERT

I could not be happier with my experience with Callbox! They made my most recent move so much easier and stress free combining both the moving and storage aspects that i would typically have to coordinate. They carefully packed and itemized my entire house and emailed me a list once complete. I would definitely recommend callbox to any of my family or friends. Taylor Stewart introduced me to the entire concept of full-service storage and could not have been more helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you again Taylor and Callbox!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 14, 2020

Loretta

Today was my first time using callbox, I must say I am pleasantly impressed with the quality of service, i want to say thank you to the 3 guys KeAndre, Danterrius and Kendall. They knocked it out the park. I will be recommending this team to all my friends and family 💯💯💯💯


5on Google,Nov 13, 2020

Jack

This is the best moving service, by far! I have been a customer using their storage for over a year and wouldn't use anybody else. I've worked with a gentlemen named Jesse a number of times who has always been professional, on-time, and awesome!



5on Google,Nov 04, 2020

Jennifer

Worth every penny - professional movers, and very helpful. I'd use them again anytime.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2020

Mislav

Absolutely the best service ever. They come in with and wrap everything in blankets ($0.25 a piece), wrap furniture, take all the boxes, and you never have to see them again until you need your stuff. Very professional, and affordable.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 27, 2020

Alyssa

This place is great!! They were super helpful and friendly over the phone when I first set it up and the two gentlemen (Chavez and Yuseph) that picked up all my belongings where super nice, professional and fast! A pleasure to work with! Made my whole moving process a breeze!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Jonathan

From start to finish the entire interaction with Callbox Storage has been a 10/10. Clear and effective communication was relayed to me to provide a complete understanding of what my options were as a first-time client (And someone who’s never used a storage service before). Callbox Storage then came to my house and collected all of my things, having an itemized list of everything accounted for which was then provided to me. I’m between homes due to a job relocation and could not feel more taken care in terms of safe storage for about 75% of my life/things. Cannot stress enough how helpful Taylor Stewart, and the rest of the Callbox Storage team, was in helping me take care of my personal belongings during this transition.



5on Google,Oct 10, 2020

Palmina

Big thanks to Taylor & Callbox for helping me with a successful last minute move!!! Couldn’t have done it without her help!!