Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  561
4  4
3  4
2  
1  1
69 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Tim

James was absolutely phenomenal helping to assist me with the move. I cancelled on him 3 times because of apartment lease timing and he was completely non-judgmental with it. Malik, Henry, and Kirk were outstanding to work with and I told them I want them to be my permanent movers. . They even helped me throw several items out when they were under no obligation to do so. They were courteous and very hard working. Highly recommend using James, Malik, Kirk, and Henry and their team. They have flawless customer service, are pleasure to deal with, and couldn’t have made things easier for me. A+ all around, guys. Well done.


4on Google,Jun 02, 2020

Ryon

The movers were great.



5on Google,May 29, 2020

Sofia Moreno

Ian and Percy were awesome. They wrapped up my furniture with extra padding and handled it with great care. We're quick and great to work with. Very professional and informed.


5on Google,May 28, 2020

Daniel

Super easy and quick! They took care of everything, and all the pricing was very reasonable. They actually told us that we didnt need as much space as we originally requested, so we didnt have to pay as much.


5on Google,May 28, 2020

Luisa

This was my second time using CallBox storage, and this time I didn’t have as much things to store which was great! They came earlier than scheduled and that was a huge time saver for me. Their team is very professional and assured me my things would be safe. They were quick and got my things loaded up in less than an hour. I highly recommend CallBox for your storage and moving needs in one! Great service!!


5on Google,May 28, 2020

Cameron

Callbox Storage was great and easy! Very affordable and friendly during all endeavors!


5on Google,May 27, 2020

MONICA

Fantastic Phoenix team!!! Even better the second time around!! I will never use any other movers!!



5on Google,May 23, 2020

Ariana

Shout out to Eddie and Malik for being such incredible movers today! They were professional, kind, and hilarious. My whole moving process alone would have taken 6 hours, and they made it 20 minutes. Seriously, they were in and out in a flash. Callbox was affordable, easy to schedule, convenient, and sent just the right amount of professional emails that included exactly what I wanted and needed, and nothing more. I will absolutely use the service again in the future, and I recommend it for anyone. As a single girl moving alone in a pandemic, they made life easy during a time period where literally nothing else is.


5on Google,May 21, 2020

Alexandra

Tim and Jacob were fantastic! Handled everything with care and had me laughing the whole time. Even helped me take non-storage items to the dumpster! So happy to have found Callbox, and have these two particular guys show up. Great price and and even better service! Easiest move I’ve ever had!



5on BBB,May 19, 2020

Taylor

Callbox Storage has made my moving experience a breeze! I recently had to move out of my apartment and had a 2 week period before moving into my next home. Callbox Storage picked up all of my belongings, pad/wrapped/protected everything, photo inventoried it all, and took it to storage. When it was time to move into my new place, they delivered everything to me! My favorite part was that it was a free pick up, due to me packing myself, but they do offer packing services! Love this company so much!


5on BBB,May 19, 2020

Taylor

Callbox Storage has made my moving experience a breeze! I recently had to move out of my apartment and had a 2 week period before moving into my next home. Callbox Storage picked up all of my belongings, pad/wrapped/protected everything, photo inventoried it all, and took it to storage. When it was time to move into my new place, they delivered everything to me! My favorite part was that it was a free pick up, due to me packing myself, but they do offer packing services! Love this company so much!


5on BBB,May 19, 2020

Taylor

Callbox Storage has made my moving experience a breeze! I recently had to move out of my apartment and had a 2 week period before moving into my next home. Callbox Storage picked up all of my belongings, pad/wrapped/protected everything, photo inventoried it all, and took it to storage. When it was time to move into my new place, they delivered everything to me! My favorite part was that it was a free pick up, due to me packing myself, but they do offer packing services! Love this company so much!