Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and how we take the hassle out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  572
4  9
3  4
2  
1  1
136 reviews with no rating
5.0
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Jun 11, 2021

Mark

Denise has been a pleasure to work with! Would Recommend!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Sarah

Absolutely LOVE Callbox Storage. I will never use anyone else for storage needs. Their service is so convenient and the employees have great attitudes. In addition to storage, they helped me move some furniture around inside and were very conscientious. Definitely use Callbox -- you wont regret it.


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Justin

Scheduled a pickup with Callbox to store a number of boxes. Tim and Junior arrived for pickup right on the dot for our appointment. It was a friendly, professional, easy, and quick pickup. I was happy that they measured our stuff and ended up being able to put us in a smaller (and less expensive) storage unit than I'd reserved!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2021

Victoria

Call box did an amazing job for us! The company is fabulous and really takes the pain out of the storage and moving. They were very professional, efficient and fast. Can’t recommend them enough! So friendly and fantastic. Thanks again!


5on Google,May 24, 2021

Kelly

We needed a place to store the entire contents of our home for about 4 months. This service was exactly what we were looking for. The process was super easy, the whole crew was very professional and they barcode everything so if you need anything from storage, it's easy to request. I would definitely use the service again and would refer them to my clients.


5on Google,May 14, 2021

Gary

My wife and I were moving from our West Seattle home and wanted to place our furniture and household goods in storage until we found a new home. We had a large amount that needed to be moved and stored. Our realtor referred us to CallBox. And it took a little less than a week to get on their schedule. A crew of 4 worked all day and then a crew of 2 returned the next morning. The entire crew worked extremely hard, we’re always professional and we’re very personable during the entire move. We had a lot of heavy, bulky furniture and our house had several corridors that required tricky navigation. Not a single thing was damaged. We had a unique sofa sleeper that required some dis-assembly to remove it from a small bedroom. It was nothing short of spectacular getting that heavy sofa sleeper removed and loaded on the truck. My crew consisted of crew chief Tristen (T-dog), Chevez, Isaiah. And “T”. I highly recommend CallBox and this crew.



Recommendedon Facebook,May 12, 2021

Addison

Callbox Storage was so incredibly convenient. 10/10 would recommend. KeAndre and Julio were so accommodating and you could tell they were pros at what they are doing. Will for sure use again in the future.


5on Google,May 07, 2021

Maya

I had such an amazing experience! It was super easy and they were punctual. I am a college student looking for an easy move out. These are the people to call!They explained all the pricing and how I would be able to track my items once in storage. They were quick and efficient, definitely doing this again next year.


5on Google,May 05, 2021

AK

Great experience! Francisco and his partner cruised up 15 min early, called first to be sure it was OK! They were kind, thorough and transparent about cost and how our goods would be transported and stored. Will definitely recommend to others, great pricing and ended up saving us some money after they stored our goods



5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Emily

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 18, 2021

Hugh

Used callbox when renter wanted our condo to be unfurnished. The took all of our stuff and stored for 1 year. Time to bring things back and we where so impressed with the professionalism of the crew. Tristan and Mohammed where gracious and accommodating Hard workers. I would hire them if I had a similar company. We had zero damage to our possession. Hire them. You won’t be disappointed We use the Seattle location Hugh


5on Google,Apr 16, 2021

kuldeep

I never take the service but I like it