Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  509
4  2
3  3
2  
1  1
58 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 21, 2020

Kytari

The Callbox Storage team is as amazing as their idea to navigate something that can be such a hassle and headache. The idea that the client can simply request items to be delivered as needed and not have to even go to the facility to sort through a storage unit is Pure Genius! For example: There were a lot of people affected by the latest tornado in Dallas and Callbox was there to help already in distress families remove what was salvageable, label, and store belongings while they found temporary housing. Then, when they knew what they needed, they could simply request it for delivery. I have recommended to a large organization that is about to renovate 3 floors of a high rise building. Callbox Storage is more than capable of handling commercial real estate needs as well.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Jason

Callbox is an outstanding business. Their service is impeccable and their team is top-notch. It's a great business model that fills a much needed niche. Thanks Callbox.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Forbiden

They were excellent and efficient. They were on time and finished in a timely manner, also they carefully wrapped and packed everything well.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2020

Jen

I've moved over 15 times-as a child, teen, and adult. Callbox made it FLAWLESS. Absolutely the easiest and well priced move I've ever been part of. Ian, Percy and Tim were so careful and attentive. Plus, they were aware and super careful with our 5 dogs. I cannot recommend this company or this team of professionals enough! They will be helping us move in as well.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Matthew

Quick and Easy!


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Chuck

Best place for long term storage


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020

Carter

Jacob and Percy did a great job helping me move in to my apartment. They were punctual, friendly, and worked quickly.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2020

Julie

Fabulous experience!


5on Google,Feb 03, 2020

Stuart

Great first time experience using Callbox! The guys were very quick and efficient with loading my items. Would highly recommend taking advantage of their service!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2020

Mark

Great Service, took great care of my items would recommend to anyone needing storage


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2020

Elizabeth

they were on time very polite, and just did an awesome job!!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2020

Pamela

Always such an easy and great experience! So happy I chose them


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Jeanine

I don't know where to start. I was stuck with no car on the weekend of my move! Yikes!! I'm so thankful for Justin and the team at callbox for making the pick up if my items hassle free. Then by accident my friend confused some items that were for storage for the airport and took them to his house. Call box was able to drive to his house to pick up those items as well...all on the same day.. I was able to focus on grabbing a flight ... And not about the move!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Betty

An answer for all my needs. Your drivers were on time, professional, and very helpful making sure I understood how your system worked. I love being able to pick from a list of the boxes I want and that you will deliver them to me whenever I want. Such a great concept and group with which to work.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Tim

James was absolutely phenomenal helping to assist me with the move. I cancelled on him 3 times because of apartment lease timing and he was completely non-judgmental with it. Highly recommend using James- he has flawless customer service and is a pleasure to deal with.