Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and how we take the hassle out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  565
4  9
3  4
2  
1  1
136 reviews with no rating
5.0
GET A QUOTE

Recommendedon Facebook,May 12, 2021

Addison

Callbox Storage was so incredibly convenient. 10/10 would recommend. KeAndre and Julio were so accommodating and you could tell they were pros at what they are doing. Will for sure use again in the future.


5on Google,May 07, 2021

Maya

I had such an amazing experience! It was super easy and they were punctual. I am a college student looking for an easy move out. These are the people to call!They explained all the pricing and how I would be able to track my items once in storage. They were quick and efficient, definitely doing this again next year.


5on Google,May 05, 2021

AK

Great experience! Francisco and his partner cruised up 15 min early, called first to be sure it was OK! They were kind, thorough and transparent about cost and how our goods would be transported and stored. Will definitely recommend to others, great pricing and ended up saving us some money after they stored our goods



5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Emily

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 18, 2021

Hugh

Used callbox when renter wanted our condo to be unfurnished. The took all of our stuff and stored for 1 year. Time to bring things back and we where so impressed with the professionalism of the crew. Tristan and Mohammed where gracious and accommodating Hard workers. I would hire them if I had a similar company. We had zero damage to our possession. Hire them. You won’t be disappointed We use the Seattle location Hugh


5on Google,Apr 16, 2021

kuldeep

I never take the service but I like it



5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Shelby

I used Call Box to move and store some of my larger furniture - Isaac & Brandon we’re on time, professional and incredibly efficient. I have pretty bulky furniture that requires skilled movers - and they were exactly that. I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Susie

CallBox is the best storage option I have ever used. The extra convenience of delivery and pickup service at comparable pricing to my former standard storage unit is a remarkable feature. Easy to manage my inventory with online photos. I've found the office staff and movers to be helpful, pleasant and responsive. So glad I switched to CallBox a few years ago and highly recommend them.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Ray

They showed up on time, were friendly and Courteous!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 31, 2021

Barbara

Call box Storage did a very good job with my packing! So helpful and courteous! They bought extra boxes and plenty of supplies. They were very detailed with inventory and worked quickly without any issues. Thank you to Mandy and the crew!


4on Google,Mar 27, 2021

Melissa De

The men were awesome at packing up my furniture with their own blankets and bubble wrap! That was so awesome! No worries at all. 5 stars to the 3 men that moved us Alex, Chris and Jacoby! Thank you!


5on Google,Mar 27, 2021

Angelina

Troy & Rye were amazing. On time (indeed arrived earlier!) I was skeptical about the process first but he explained everything. They wrap up everything & took care of the stuffs very carefully. They put a barcode on every single box or furniture that you are putting away, so you can see your items online. Smart move!