Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and how we take the hassle out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  590
4  10
3  7
2  
1  1
143 reviews with no rating
5.0
GET A QUOTE

5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2021

Cindy

Moving is never easy but from our salesperson Mandy to the 3 gentleman that moved our belongings they all made easier. They were all very professional & very friendly. I would give this company 5 stars. Thank you everyone…. Cindy Dimich



5on Google,Aug 29, 2021

Elizabeth

Francisco and the crew were amazing! They helped the moving process in and out of my college apartment amazing. They were professional, friendly and very careful with my stuff! Definitely will recommend to all my friends and family.


3on Google,Aug 25, 2021

Lauren

Overall, this is a very nice service to offer. The primary reason for 3 stars is for customer service. The pick-up procedure was fairly smooth. Our initial pick-up time was double booked, so we had to work with the team to find a different time during the day. Alister was helpful and responsive. I felt that our furniture items were wrapped well, although some items they said had a moving blanket over them on the contract, and in reality, they only had plastic wrap - somewhat frustrating. Items were inventoried, although one of our items did not make it into our inventory list - which ultimately was concerning. I did not realize until we emptied our unit that their inventory stickers were placed directly on the front of fabric furniture rather than in an area that wasn't or on top of the plastic wrap. In my opinion, it is better for those who prefer to leave items in storage without having items regularly delivered and/or content with having items stored in different locations throughout Callbox's warehouse. I was told smaller items are store separately from larger, oversized items within their warehouse. Customer service (not from the crews that pick-up or drop-off items, more from the employees who answer the phones when you call) needs improvement. I primarily spoke and dealt with Justin, Brandon, and Ronnie. There were multiple times I would call with a question about our items, online account, and drop-off procedures, only to feel like it was an inconvenience to them to have to answer the phone and my questions. It took multiple calls to get issues resolved and a sound answer to questions. Rarely was there ever any follow-up (if follow-up was promised). When pressed for a timeline on when a response could be expected, I was told, "We will," only for them to not follow-up which led to additional phone calls. The supervisor (Justin) I spoke to, was no more helpful than the representatives I spoke with until my last call regarding emptying our unit - where he was able to give definitive answers. When I called regarding missing items that were in their possession but not inventoried, I was told that the "items were there, trust us," which didn't feel very reassuring. Then when I called, again, to follow-up, I was told, "I figured if you didn't get a call, you would know we had your items." Which is the exact opposite of how I would expect one to feel if items were supposedly missing. Ultimately, I'd have a difficult time recommending this service to others based on the customer service. We ended up emptying our Callbox "unit" and storing in a traditional self-storage so we would feel our items were more secure and better customer service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 19, 2021

Megan

Great service! Friendly, helpful and best of all, convenient!! Will use again in the future! Thank you guys for delivering everything up to my apartment for me today too! 👍🤗


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 13, 2021

Allison

Cletis, Cam, Victor, & Christian were bad to the bone!! They quickly and efficiently loaded up our stuff, all while radiating positive energy. These dudes were friendly, professional, and extremely hard working. I can tell they really appreciate the company they work for and they are obviously very valuable assets to Callbox storage. I am so pleased with my decision to use Callbox storage, these guys are high on my list of people I am grateful for. Thank you for all the well executed effort! ❤️‍🔥💪


3on Google,Aug 11, 2021

Bart

I am changing this review because although Tim & Jr did a great job, the company charged us a full $500 monthly storage fee through the end of August. Everyone should be aware of this. It is not something they let you know when you schedule a delivery. ~~~~ Tim & Jr did an excellent job of moving all our items. They really took extra care to make sure everything was put in the right place without damaging. Appreciate them so much.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2021

Rachel

Movers were so friendly. I was a bit anxious about storing as it is my first time, but they really made me feel at ease with the whole process. They worked really hard and were flexible/understanding of the unexpected surprises that a move always brings! Highly recommend!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2021

Jennie

Callbox Storage moved and stored my items today. The team was awesome! Professional, friendly and efficient. I underestimated how much space I needed and they accommodated me quickly. Thank you to Keandre and his team. I really appreciate your help today. *****


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2021

Kimberli

Excellent service. On time, friendly and efficient


5on Google,Jul 29, 2021

Richard

Movers were great. Worked hard and really nice dudes. Helped me save some money too.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2021

Geovanny

Amazing job, very professional. Super easy and quick process. Caleb & AJ did a great job


5on BirdEye,Jul 22, 2021

Tiffany

Reliable and professional.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021

Christina

What a fantastic place! These guys came and helped me box up and meticulously wrap up my precious belongings. They took great care in protecting my furniture and stored everything until I needed it. When it came time to retrieve it all I simply logged in, viewed the photos of my belongings, placed the order and scheduled the delivery. A big shout out to Mark, Chavez and Tristen at CallBox Tukwila. I’ll use them again and highly recommend their service.