Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  591
4  4
3  4
2  
1  1
76 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Eugenia

I hired Callbox to store everything in my 1-bedroom apartment as I’m working remotely during COVID. I really appreciated that their prices are listed online, as most storage companies make you give out your contact info just to get a quote and then continuously contact you thereafter. I signed up for a storage unit online and they called me the following business day to confirm my details. They were also transparent about any incremental costs I might incur during the move (for a mattress bag, TV box, labor hours if my stuff wasn’t ready to go when the movers arrived), so I had time to prepare everything and didn’t end up paying for extras, except for $0.25 protective blankets for my furniture. The movers showed up on time and they were efficient, friendly and professional. I also love having a listed visual inventory on my Callbox account. I haven’t requested any items from my storage unit, so my review is limited to the sign-up and moving-into-storage experience, but so far they’ve been stellar.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Latrail

Was given great opportunity here and learned a lot from Teams to managers to all us as 1 Family but then i had to leave on very short notice and now im in SEATTLE WASHINGTON helping family emergency but overall thinks for the learning experience from call box storage and friends but rather say they are family


5on Google,Aug 29, 2020

Heather

Ian and Andre Jr did such an awesome job, they were friendly, efficient, careful, and fast! Really took the stress out of my moving day!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2020

Kimberly

This morning Isaiah, Yuseph and Troy showed up at my door promptly with big smiles and ready to take on my 40 years of stuff I’ve kept that has been taking up so much room in my life. They were kind, helpful and fast, they took care of my storage in a blink of an eye. Thank you Callbox.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2020

Meredith

We had an awesome experience with Jacoby, Josh, and Mike when they came to pick up all of our items to put in storage. They were professional and very helpful in explaining the entire process!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2020

Heidi

Callbox Storage was AMAZING! I had a month lapse between moves, which initially caused me a bit of stress..until I found CallBox. They made the experience very easy! They were professional, kind, timely, and treated my belongings with much care! I would highly recommend Callbox for anyone needing moving/storage!!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

Don

Amazing company. Initial contact was Courtney - such a NICE woman - who clearly told us all the details we needed to know....She laid out an excellent price structure....And the entire crew that came to take away our furniture - - what a fabulous job they did - carefully packing each piece and bringing to their truck .... And what a great group of guys - - it was like being with a big family...My wife and I couldn't be more delighted.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2020

Max

They were great and on time. Great communication and we’re very professional with their skills. I recommend using them anytime you need storage/moving for college move-in or your home. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you guys.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2020

Benjamin

The guys were beyond helpful, professional, and efficient. I would recommend 10 times out of 10. Will definitely be calling call box in the future!


5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Sami

The men who helped me at Callbox were incredibly helpful! Not only were they helpful in delivering large boxes from my storage unit, but they also went out of their way to help me move additional boxes from my current room to my new room. Amazing service and very nice people!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 31, 2020

Laura

I'm so relieved and at Peace now that my Heavy Furniture has been picked up and enroute to being unloaded in my spot at the of Callbox Storage of Phoenix! 115 degrees didn't seem to affect the great attitudes, friendly and upbeat manner of diving right into the Chaos of my apartment, which happens to always be up for grabs when I'm moving. Thanks Guys! You Rock and I appreciate you so much for making Fun amidst the Fury!! 😄✌️


5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Laura

It's the end of July in Phoenix 115 degrees, needing to move, hurt my foot, and was far from being prepared when they arrived very punctual. However, as they took photos, inventory, wrapped up the edges of my furniture, they were very patient, understanding, and friendly. We had fun they made the stress vanish from my scattered and chaotic mess of an apartment. These guys were polite, helpful, and Strong! Heroes in my time of need. Times are tough at best, with C19 infiltrating every aspect of our Lives, CallBox has integrity when it comes to being mindful of the health of their customers and employees from the loopholes of community transmission. The staff is required to take their temperatures before they start to work, face masks are worn properly and they kept social distance as much as possible. I feel a sense of relief and Peace and am able to kick back and put my feet up for a while. Thank you Call Box.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Josh

The team was early, polite and very responsive. They even helped me move other things in house and clean up. Highly recommend!