Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  477
4  1
3  3
2  
1  1
54 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

Penny

Best storage EVER.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

The Metamorphosis Clinic Of Destin

Just wanted to let every one know. We had Henry and Q show up with our new Revier Bed this morning. They showed up on time and were very polite. They were respectful of our home and easy to work with. Thank you Q and Henery. Me and my wife were very happy with our experience and love our new bed. Thanks again for a professional job. Merry X-Mas and Happy New Year. Adam Naquin Cooling Technicians.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Jason

My wife and I called out from storage our Christmas decorations and the crew, Henry and Q, were fantastic throughout. They called an hour ahead of the scheduled delivery time to confirm, arrived on time, and went above and beyond to help get the boxes up to our apartment. They were consummate professionals and exceptionally friendly. So far the Callbox experience has been extremely convenient and well worth it. Thank you Henry and Q.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2019

Ruth Ann

Call Box called an hour before our appointment time to confirm and arrived 15 minutes early. All 4 men were professional, efficient and well prepared. They put moving blankets on all my furniture to protect it and labeled everything with stickers so I can track my belongings. I highly recommend this company. Very professional. Thank you!!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2019

Tony

Rated highly for:Quality,Value,Responsiveness,PunctualityThis service is incredible. Tim's helped me twice the last month, along with a couple others but can't recall the names. Super professional.




5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

erika

The whole idea and device was great! We used them to move out furniture for a remodel. They were courteous, professional, and did a great job! Highly recommended!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Lori

The guys were great and helpful such an easy process during a very difficult time



5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

Zuojiang Frederick

Rated highly for:Quality


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

G

Rated highly for:Responsiveness,Quality,Punctuality,ValueVery hard working team it was a hot day and I have lots of stairs, the guys were quick and efficient and took alot of care moving my things.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Yolonda

Excellent service, just be organized with your move and that makes for an easier process.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Erin

Super professional and did a great job wrapping up and protecting my items. Easy, convenient.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Jordan

Jacob, Tim and Percy were very humble and awesome guys. They didn’t give us any problems at all. They came to get items out of a unit for a customer and made it fast and efficient. I would recommend these guys for any moving needs.