Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  571
4  4
3  4
2  
1  1
70 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

SK

My experience with Callbox Storage has been absolutely wonderful. I have had to navigate waters of an incredibly challenging move and the team at Callbox has been with me from the beginning. The team of Ian, Caleb & Jr was absolutely awesome. They handled all of my items with the utmost care and I couldn’t be more thankful for their assistance. Additionally they, along with the customer service team (shout-out Justin & Ronnie) have been incredibly helpful working within me to overcome some scheduling issues and other hiccups we have faced during this head-exploding move of mine. I am definitely looking forward to working with this team in the future & it is definitely worth the cost knowing that these guys not only care of my THINGS, but they’re also taking care of ME & meeting MY needs. Loving this company!!! Definitely recommend and definitely recommend working with them even if things seem to be a bit of a hot mess. they’ll hang in there with you!!!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Lana

Hooray for Callbox! Our movers were on time, incredibly thorough, and communicated with us to ensure we had the best possible experience. Our representative, Courtney, was super helpful and sweet! We would definitely recommend using Callbox. It is such a genius idea and made moving stress-free!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2020

Taigä

They came early with plenty of help. Easiest moving experience I’ve ever had. I don’t get why all storage and moving goes this route, but it’s by far the most convenient and arguably cheaper or the same price as a storage unit.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Mark

Our pickup with Callbox went great! The guys were early, and made quick but careful work of packing up our office. Plus, their rates for storage can't be beat! Thanks again to Jacoby and his team!


5on Google,Jun 20, 2020

Jimmy

Thank you Taylor and CallBox for making it right for me!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2020

Roger

Arrived on time Very well informed Coperative and respectful of my property Took time to do job correctly not rushingles Will use again for corporate mover Best storage solution and very easy


5on Google,Jun 16, 2020

Sheena

Had my items picked up today. The guys were communicative and efficient and I was very happy with the whole thing (i.e. q&a initially, handling of items, communication throughout, tracking of percentage of space used as items were stored). Would recommend to others.



5on Google,Jun 05, 2020

Cujo

easy service friendly people and they were early some issues with payment but all is good


5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Tim

James was absolutely phenomenal helping to assist me with the move. I cancelled on him 3 times because of apartment lease timing and he was completely non-judgmental with it. Malik, Henry, and Kirk were outstanding to work with and I told them I want them to be my permanent movers. . They even helped me throw several items out when they were under no obligation to do so. They were courteous and very hard working. Highly recommend using James, Malik, Kirk, and Henry and their team. They have flawless customer service, are pleasure to deal with, and couldn’t have made things easier for me. A+ all around, guys. Well done.


4on Google,Jun 02, 2020

Ryon

The movers were great.



5on Google,May 29, 2020

Sofia Moreno

Ian and Percy were awesome. They wrapped up my furniture with extra padding and handled it with great care. We're quick and great to work with. Very professional and informed.