Callbox Storage Reviews

5  416
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 14, 2019

Julia

Great service!! Packed everything up very nicely! Would recommend!


5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Rhonda

Fabulous service- efficient, meticulous, affordable and friendly!! Highly recommended!


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

Renee

Great service and polite workers. Very professional and punctual. They did everything to make the process smooth. I would highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2019

Jake

Really quick and efficient moving process. Furniture was taken out safely and very fast.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2019

Marki

The workers were friendly and very professional. Everyone worked hard to assure my things were stored safely and with care! I’d recommend these guys to all my friends and family. Thanks Callbox!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2019

Marki M.

The workers were friendly and very professional. Everyone worked hard to assure my things were stored safely and with care! I’d recommend you guys to all my friends. Thanks Callbox!!!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2019

Peggie

Three gentlemen did an excellent job of preparing and wrapping all my furnishings. They were fast and professional. I recommend them highly.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2019

Casey M

I have used Callbox twice now. They are prompt and professional. They take exceptional care of your belongings. I highly recommend their services.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2019

Spencer

Great people, who worked super hard and were very respectful. Wrapped everything meticulously and made sure to handle all my items with care. Kevin, Keith, & Percy were amazing!! Wouldn’t complain about a thing!


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Peter

Super convenient service. The guys came on time, helped with packing some stuff and took inventory of everything. Super convenient to have the delivery to and from storage. Great time and stress saver.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2019

Kristen

Great service!!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 19, 2019

Shruti

They were quite helpful and honest in their service. The customer service is also quite professional - the operators answer all questions patiently and sincerely. The price is quite reasonable and I am happy with the deal so far! 🙂


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 19, 2019

Kenda

Mark and Dave were fantastic. They were on time. Fast and very friendly. I highly recommend using Callbox. They made everything so easy and I feel completely comfortable with all of my treasures being stored with this company.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Karen

Callbox Storage made our move easy. The movers were professional and friendly! Best decision we made to reduce the stress of moving.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Kathleen

Punctual, efficient, professional, friendly, & courteous