Callbox Storage Reviews

5  465
4  1
3  3
2  
1  1
54 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Yolonda

Excellent service, just be organized with your move and that makes for an easier process.


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Erin

Super professional and did a great job wrapping up and protecting my items. Easy, convenient.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Jordan

Jacob, Tim and Percy were very humble and awesome guys. They didn’t give us any problems at all. They came to get items out of a unit for a customer and made it fast and efficient. I would recommend these guys for any moving needs.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Cody

Jacob, Tim, and Percy are a great group of guys! Awesome customer service skills, and fast an efficient when moving your storage items! Would recommend this company to any close friends or family!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Trena

You what these guys are awesome we got Mr. Mr. Jacob Mr. Tim and Ms Percy that came by public stores to get some items for a customer and awesome customer service experience I would highly recommend these people to come by and service your needs all some people to work for


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Timoteo

Fantastic customer service, The guy there Steven Hanf was extremely cooperative, got my stuff out in less time than i thought it would take. I'll be using their services again definitely.



5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Devin

Great service. Movers were quick and professional. They explained exactly what they were doing at every step and were really helpful. Steven in particular was exceptional! Went above and beyond to ensure everything of mine was taken care of safely and efficiently. Couldn’t ask for a better service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a moving service.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Karen

The whole experience has been great. Sign up was easy, people called me to see if I had questions, I received confirmation emails, clear instructions, all terrific. Today Kevin texted me they were running early if convenient which I was thrilled and I had time afterward for lunch even. Kevin and Will worked as a team to catalogue, wrap, and load my treasures and took more care than frankly I had expected. They were kind when I teared up a little bc I haven’t moved for 20+ years and I was handing over some of my most important items. Truly awesome team and I am so glad Callbox service exists (I was a little last minute and Callbox didn’t blink—they found a window they could do in my right schedule). Will recommend and call back for my next move!!!! Edit to update 5 months later...we remain delighted with the service we received from Callbox this past summer 2019 and will definitely use them again when we need to move. Excellent customer service and all as agreed upon ahead of time.


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Reagan

The CallBox crew was so amazing! They inventoried all of my items and wrapped everything with nice thick moving cloths. I loved how they measured in cubic feet to get me in a 5x10 unit size- you really get the most bang for your buck! Name drop- Courtney Nichols- for a little discount on your monthly rate. She is an exceptional rep & walked me through the entire process before I signed up!


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Jordan

Callbox Storage is a breath of fresh air to the moving process. The movers were on time, professional and wrapped my valuables to avoid damage during moving or storage. It also decreases stress knowing I can easily access my belongings without having to dig through boxes in an over packed storage unit!


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Sandy

The Call Box moving team was amazing and took great care of my clients belongings. Very courteous and accommodating!




5on Google,Oct 03, 2019

Hayim

Amazing service, picked up my stuff flawlessly, cataloged, and photographed. They also sent the most chillest professional and helpful guy ever. Ask for Tim!!