Callbox Storage Reviews

5  449
4  1
3  3
2  
1  1
53 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Levi

We’ve been using call box storage for a few months now and couldn’t be happier with there service and professionalism! Courtney Nichols was extremely helpful in helping us in the process and the rest of the staff we very helpful as well. It’s comforting knowing our valuables are protected and safe in a very clean and secure area! I highly recommend call box!




5on Google,Sep 05, 2019

G

Very hard working team it was a hot day and I have lots of stairs, the guys were quick and efficient and took alot of care moving my things.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Amanda

This is an amazing business concept especially for busy individuals or families! Even more incredible is the execution and level of service provided. Courtney was ready to answer all of our questions and review every detail of the entire process so that we felt our belongings were in great hands. The day of pick up took about 10 minutes total! The guys were able to label, take a picture, describe the contents, and move them to the truck in a seamless fashion. We had about 10 items/boxes in the first run and 7 in the second both taking very little time. I would highly recommend the service! Give Courtney a call today!


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Natasha

Matt(?) and Yusuf were super nice and chill. Made sure all my furniture was wrapped securely. Will recommend in the future!



5on Google,Sep 02, 2019

ojetemola

Awesome experience with the pick up guys. They were professionals and knowledgeable in their work.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Will

Excellent service. Kendall and Kobey were awesome!! Thank you guys so much.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Ivanna

Overall I have had a very pleasant experience with Callbox. Kendall and Kobey were great as well with taking care of my items and making sure they communicated with me every step of the way!! Thank you guys so much


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Ivanna

Overall I have had a very pleasant experience with Callbox. Kendall and Kobey were great as well with taking care of my items and making sure they communicated with me every step of the way!! Thank you guys so much


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Will

Excellent service. Kendall and Kobey were awesome!! Thank you guys so much.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 29, 2019

Sharon Stockton

Callbox Storage has been wonderful! The guys in the office and the movers were extremely helpful and professional. I love the fact that they measured and inventoried every single item and the storage price included the actual moving. Would definitely recommend them and use them again!Floyd, Bryece, and Ken are the BEST! 🤗


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 28, 2019

Cyndie

Kendall and Colbie were the best - had to haul a ton of heavy stuff upstairs and did it with a smile, and so carefully. I have said it before and it still stands true two years later, I can not recommend callbox enough!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 26, 2019

Sara Blackburn

Yes! Would definitely use you guys again & plan to recommend you lots. We had a difficult move, with lots of moving pieces as our new house was getting remodeled. So, needed belongings stored for a few months with a couple moves in between. You all rose to the occasion, and were so polite and kind. Eliminated tons of stress. We are forever grateful! Bryece, & Cletis took amazing care of our belongings and were super careful when unloading on newly refinished hardwood floors. Thank you again Call Box Storage! You hit it out of the park. Sara & Josh White