Callbox Storage Reviews

People love Callbox Storage for our timely arrivals, full service storage, and just how headaches we take out of self-storage. See the reviews for yourself!

5  614
4  9
3  4
2  
1  1
82 reviews with no rating
4.8
GET A QUOTE

Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 18, 2021

Hugh

Used callbox when renter wanted our condo to be unfurnished. The took all of our stuff and stored for 1 year. Time to bring things back and we where so impressed with the professionalism of the crew. Tristan and Mohammed where gracious and accommodating Hard workers. I would hire them if I had a similar company. We had zero damage to our possession. Hire them. You won’t be disappointed We use the Seattle location Hugh


5on Google,Apr 16, 2021

kuldeep

I never take the service but I like it



5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Shelby

I used Call Box to move and store some of my larger furniture - Isaac & Brandon we’re on time, professional and incredibly efficient. I have pretty bulky furniture that requires skilled movers - and they were exactly that. I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Susie

CallBox is the best storage option I have ever used. The extra convenience of delivery and pickup service at comparable pricing to my former standard storage unit is a remarkable feature. Easy to manage my inventory with online photos. I've found the office staff and movers to be helpful, pleasant and responsive. So glad I switched to CallBox a few years ago and highly recommend them.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 01, 2021

Callbox

They showed up on time, were friendly and Courteous!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 31, 2021

Callbox

Call box Storage did a very good job with my packing! So helpful and courteous! They bought extra boxes and plenty of supplies. They were very detailed with inventory and worked quickly without any issues. Thank you to Mandy and the crew!


4on Google,Mar 27, 2021

Melissa De

The men were awesome at packing up my furniture with their own blankets and bubble wrap! That was so awesome! No worries at all. 5 stars to the 3 men that moved us Alex, Chris and Jacoby! Thank you!


5on Google,Mar 27, 2021

Angelina

Troy & Rye were amazing. On time (indeed arrived earlier!) I was skeptical about the process first but he explained everything. They wrap up everything & took care of the stuffs very carefully. They put a barcode on every single box or furniture that you are putting away, so you can see your items online. Smart move!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 24, 2021

Callbox

I just used Callbox for the first time. I've moved a ton of times in my life but these guys were the nicest and most professional I've ever worked with. Definitely recommend.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2021

Kathleen

I used Callbox Storage in the Seattle area, and so far I can only speak to the pick-up process as we just finished today. I was honestly a bit skeptical of Callbox at first, since I found them solely by Google and couldn't find many Seattle-area reviews. However, I have to admit I am extremely impressed with how the pick-up went. Tristan and Chevez were the Callbox employees who picked up my belongings, and from the moment they called me for the confirmation call an hour prior to our meeting time, they were professional and friendly. As a matter of fact, they were early for the appointment and asked if I wanted to get a head start, so we did! Here were some things I was impressed with: 1) They meticulously itemized the things I was sending to storage. Each item got its own sticker with a bar code on it, and they are specifically listed in the contract item-by-item after the process is done. 2) As they itemized, they used some sort of software that estimated whether my things would fit into the storage size I chose (which in my case, was the 10' x 10'). When we were nearly done itemizing, Tristan let me know that I had only hit 60% of the storage limit, confirming that I would not need a bigger storage size. I liked that there was a numeric process for this, as opposed to the employees abstractly estimating whether I would need a bigger storage size. 3) They were transparent at every step along the way as to what I would be charged. For instance, before we began, we discussed the hourly rate and the cost of various materials I'd be using (e.g., furniture pads, a TV box, etc.) 4) I could tell they were very careful about wrapping my items, and they considered the materials my items were made of to strategize how best to protect them. 5) I have a somewhat complicated bed frame with drawers, and they were able to disassemble it for me with ease. 6) I had one carpeted room that I asked if they could be mindful about in terms of wearing shoes, so they laid out a fabric they'd brought to avoid walking on the carpet. These are just some of the examples of what impressed me. I can't yet speak to the actual storage of my items or how the delivery process will go in the future, but based upon the pick-up, I would highly recommend Callbox. [I say this as someone who is quite picky and reads Terms & Conditions word-by-word 🙂 ]. I had been dreading today but Callbox made it surprisingly painless!



5on Google,Mar 16, 2021

Kevia

Big thanks to Brandon & Isaac from @callboxstorageatx for safely hauling and moving my things into storage. Callbox is my go-to for storage. They are super convenient! They haul and move everything for you. Plus they photo itemize all of your things so you could login and have select anything from your unit and they will deliver it quickly to you. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!